An IBS to Remember
Immediate Past Chairman Kevin Kelly congratulates Steve Monroe, who was inducted into the NAHB Society of Honored Associates.
Below: Kathy Craven Snodgrass is congratulated by Tony Foust after being named Certified Graduate Associate of the Year.
Jerry Cowan receives the NAHB Bill Polley BUILD-PAC Award. Michael Kurpiel, Kathy Craven Snodgrass, Cowan and NAHB 2nd Vice Chairman Granger MacDonald.