Meet the 2015 NCHBA Executive Committee

President

Sean Sullivan

Living Stone Construction, Black Mountain (828) 669-4343

sean@livingstoneconstruction.com

President-Elect Brian Pace

Pace Development Group, Charlotte (704) 365-1208

bpace@pacedevelop.com

First Vice President Gary Embler

Niblock Homes, Concord (704) 788-4818

gembler@niblockhomes.com

Secretary/Treasurer Kathy Craven Snodgrass

Piedmont Natural Gas, Winston-Salem (336) 726-7810

Kathy.snodgrass@piedmontng.com

Executive Vice President Mike Carpenter NCHBA, Raleigh (919) 676-9090

mcarpenter@nchba.org

Immediate Past President Gary Hill

J Gary Hill LLC, Greensboro (336) 420-5893 jgaryhill@triad. rr.com

NAHB Executive Committee Buddy Hughes

Hughes Construction, Lexington (336) 240-3097 hucon@ptmc.net

Vice President, Region I Hiram Williams

Action Construction, Surf City (910) 328-1404 hiramwac@aol.comVice President, Region II Glenn Morrison

Morrison Homes, Winterville (252) 347-4699

glennmorrison3@gmail.com

Vice President, Region III Sean Homes

Tyndall Engineering, Garner (919) 333-6109

Sholmes2@bellsouth.net

Vice President, Region IV Ralph Doggett

Doggett Realty, Burlington (336) 263-2175

ralph.doggett@yahoo.com

Vice President, RegionV Danny Adams

Daniel Adams Construction, Pinehurst (910) 295-1504

danny@danieladams.com

Vice President, Region VI Nicole Goolsby

Rion Homes, Cornelius (704) 892-9131

nicole@rionhomes.com

Vice President, Region VII Jason Hedrick

Hedrick Creative Building, Lexington (336) 746-4388

jason@hedrickcreativebuilding.com

Vice President, Region VIII Mickey Pruitt

Pruitt Construction, Jefferson (336) 877-7518

pruittmtn@yahoo.com

Vice President, Region IX Stoney Story

Story Construction Corporation, Morganton (828) 544-5245

stoneystory@hotmail.comVice President, Region X Thomas McClain

Home Sweet Home, Mills River (828) 242-3465

thomas@homesweethomewnc.com

Presidential Appointee Mike Gerber

Builders Mutual Insurance Co., Raleigh (919) 845-1979 x342 mgerber@bmico.com

Presidential Appointee Kaye Leonard Parksite, Welcome (919) 622-6516

kleonard@parksite.com

Presidential Appointee Phil Warrick

Piedmont Wholesale Products, Greensboro (336) 378-0209 popsandco@triad. rr.com

Chair, Assoc Members Committee Jerry Cowan

Builders Mutual Insurance, Greensboro (336) 580-8494 jcowan@bmico.com

President, EO/ES Council Maxine Rossman

Outer Banks HBA, Kill Devil Hills (252) 449-8232

Maxine@obhomebuilders.org

President, NCPWB Nicole Goolsby

Rion Homes, Cornelius (704) 892-9131

nicole@rionhomes.com